Room Description

Classic Two-bedroom Villa, with an area of about 65m ², with a spacious living room and dining area, a fully equipped American kitchen and a bathroom with independent toilet cabinets. This villa can accommodate up to 6 people with a double bed and two single beds in the bedrooms and a sofa bed in the living room. It has a flat-screen TV, a washing machine, a dishwasher, a microwave, a coffee maker and a kettle.
This villa, garden level, opens into a large shaded terrace extended by the park of the residence with sea view and the mountain on the horizon; all terraces are equipped with garden furniture, lounge chair and BBQ.
Free access to swimming pools, tennis court for residents, with reserved parking space in front of your villa. Possibility of renting a mooring.


Covered terrace, Flat-screen TV, Iron and ironing board, Washing machine, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Freezer, Hairdryer, Kitchen, Electric, cooking utensils, oven, hob, toaster, coffee maker, kettle. Tiled floor, Mosquito Net, Wardrobe / Closet, barbecue. Bed linen (sheets, towels, kitchen linen) at an additional cost. Free WIFI. A cot and high chair can be provided on request for free.

Surface area : 65 m²
Room 1 : 1 double bed 160cm
Room 2: 2 single beds 90cm
Living-room: 1 sofa-bed 160cm
Villa on two levels

Room Description

La villa F3 climatisée, d’une superficie d’environ 65m² est dotée de deux chambres, un salon spacieux avec espace salle à manger, une cuisine américaine intégralement équipée et une salle de bain avec cabinets de toilette indépendants. Cette villa peut accueillir jusque 6 personnes avec un lit double et deux lits individuels dans les chambres et un canapé-lit dans le séjour. Elle compte dans ses équipements une télévision à écran plat, un lave-linge, un lave-vaisselle, un micro-ondes ,une cafetière électrique et bouilloire.

La villa plaine pied s’ ouvre sur une grande terrasse ombragée prolongée par le parc de la résidence avec vue mer et la montagne à l’horizon ; Toutes les terrasses sont dotés de mobilier de jardin et de barbecue.

Accès libre aux piscines et au terrain de tennis pour les résidents, avec place de parking réservé devant votre villa. possibilité de location de corps mort.


Terrasse couverte, télévision à écran plat, fer et table à repasser, lave-linge , sol carrelé, moustiquaire, armoire / penderie, sèche-cheveux, toilettes, salle de bains (douche), réfrigérateur, congélateur, four micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, cuisine, coin repas, bouilloire électrique, ustensiles de cuisine, four, plaque de cuisson, grille-pain, barbecue, machine à café. Le kit linge de maison (draps, serviettes de toilette, linge de cuisine) en supplément. Wi-fi gratuit. Un lit bébé et une chaise haute peuvent être fournis sur demande gratuitement. 

Superficie de la villa : 65 m²
Chambre 1 : 2 lits simples 90 cm
Chambre 2 : 1 lit double 160 cm
Salon : 1 canapé-lit 160 cm